Organizing Committee

General Chairs
Dan Kilper, CIAN, University of Arizona, USA
ZhiSheng Niu, Tsinghua University, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs
Rose Qingyang Hu, Utah State University, USA 
Honggang Zhang, Zhejiang Univ., China; UEB & Supélec, France
Antonio Capone, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Industry Panel Chair
Fabrice Bourgart, FT-Orange Labs

Conference Organizer
Allison Huff, University of Arizona, USA

Conference Coordinator
Trin Riojas, University of Arizona, USA

Demonstration Session Chair
Marco Ruffini, CTVR, Trinity College Dublin

Publication Chair
Pierre-Alexander Blanche, University of Arizona, USA

Publicity Co-Chairs
Filip Idzikowski, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Sheng Zhou, Tsinghua University, China

Web and Social Media Chair
Jeff DeSorbo, George Washington University

IEEE Communications Society Staff 

Finance Chair
Bruce Worthman, IEEE ComSoc, USA

Conference Manager
Gayle Weisman, IEEE ComSoc, USA

Marketing Manager
Heather Ann Sweeney, IEEE ComSoc, USA

Branding and Graphic Design
Max Loskutnikov, IEEE ComSoc, USA

Graphic Design
Kerrianne Sullivan, IEEE ComSoc, USA

Steering Committee

Michela Meo, Politecnico di Torino

Albert Banchs, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Anthony Ephermidies, University of Maryland
Nelson Fonseca, University of Campinas, Brazil
Peter Rost, NEC Laboratories Europe, Germany
Jinsong Wu, Bell Laboratories, P.R. China




2014 Patrons

           home        about        call&submit        committees         attendees        registration        program      media center        patrons       non-discrimination policy                              © 2014 IEEE Communications Society